Free shipping from Chf 80

English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
0

Your Cart is Empty

Sale
No reviews

Carbo Load 12x700ml - QNT Sport Nutrition

AVAILABLE ONLY ONLINE

QNT SPORT NUTRITION

Energy Drink - Carbo Load

CARBO LOAD is a delicious and refreshing energy drink that provides the quick release and long-lasting energy needed for major physical exertion. Made with pure fruit juice, it will help you increase stamina and power while fighting the signs of fatigue. If you are looking for an easy and fun way to push your workouts further, CARBO LOAD is the right drink for you!

Carbo Load is an excellent source of energy

The CARBO LOAD formula is rich in carbohydrates, our body's favorite energy source. During physical exertion the carbohydrates stored in our muscles and liver are quickly released to bring the necessary energy to the muscles. CARBO LOAD provides the carbohydrates you need as an extra energy source, to avoid sudden drops in blood sugar levels and thus ensure a constant energy level. This effectively helps you avoid any sharp drop in your performance.

Carbo Load is made up of caffeine, guarana and green tea

In addition to providing a high source of energy with carbohydrates, CARBO LOAD is also rich in caffeine (74.5 mg per 350 ml) and also contains guarana extract and green tea (17.5 mg per 350 ml), ingredients particularly recommended to combat fatigue and provides even more energy to the body.

Guarana is a natural ingredient that comes from a plant that has long been used by the Amazonian tribes for its beneficial properties. Like caffeine and green tea, it is also a very effective stimulant. Plus, it's packed with antioxidants (just like green tea) and helps improve focus.

A fruity and delicious taste

CARBO LOAD is a refreshing drink available in two delicious flavors: Superfruit (with raspberry and grapefruit juice) and Lemon / Lime, which will add a pleasant fruity flavor to your physical workout. To get the most out of CARBO LOAD, consume half a bottle before and during exercise

Livraison gratuite à partir de Chf 80

français
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
0

Votre panier est vide

Vente
Aucun avis

Carbo Charge 12x700ml

CARBO LOAD est une boisson énergisante délicieuse et rafraîchissante qui fournit l'énergie à libération rapide et durable nécessaire pour un effort physique majeur. Fabriqué avec du pur jus de fruits, il vous aidera à augmenter l'endurance et la puissance tout en luttant contre les signes de fatigue. Si vous cherchez un moyen simple et amusant de pousser vos entraînements plus loin, CARBO LOAD est la boisson qu'il vous faut !

Carbo Load est une excellente source d'énergie

La formule CARBO LOAD est riche en glucides, la source d'énergie préférée de notre corps. Lors d'un effort physique, les glucides stockés dans nos muscles et notre foie sont rapidement libérés pour apporter l'énergie nécessaire aux muscles. CARBO LOAD fournit les glucides dont vous avez besoin comme source d'énergie supplémentaire, pour éviter les chutes soudaines de la glycémie et ainsi assurer un niveau d'énergie constant. Cela vous aide efficacement à éviter toute baisse brutale de vos performances.

Carbo Load est composé de caféine, de guarana et de thé vert

En plus de fournir une source d'énergie élevée avec des hydrates de carbone, CHARGE CARBO est également riche en caféine (74,5 mg par 350 ml) et contient également extrait de guarana et le thé vert (17,5 mg par 350 ml), des ingrédients particulièrement recommandé pour combattre la fatigue et fournit encore plus d'énergie au corps.

Le guarana est un ingrédient naturel issu d'une plante utilisée depuis longtemps par les tribus amazoniennes pour ses propriétés bénéfiques. Comme la caféine et le thé vert, c'est aussi un stimulant très efficace. De plus, il regorge d'antioxydants (tout comme le thé vert) et aide à améliorer la concentration.

Un goût fruité et délicieux

CARBO LOAD est une boisson rafraîchissante disponible en deux délicieuses saveurs : Superfruit (avec du jus de framboise et de pamplemousse) et Citron/Lime, qui ajoutera une agréable saveur fruitée à votre entraînement physique. Pour tirer le meilleur parti de CARBO LOAD, consommez une demi-bouteille avant et pendant l'exercice