Free shipping from Chf 80

English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
  • Italiano
0

Your Cart is Empty

Sale
No reviews

Intra Pump 400g Green Apple - +WATT

+WATT

Food supplement with maltodextrin, fructose, Vitargo®, amino acids, vitamin C, vitamin B6, magnesium and potassium.

Intra Pump is a balanced blend of carbohydrates, minerals, vitamins and several Kyowa amino acids. This nutrient mix has been designed to obtain an energy drink to be consumed during high intensity workouts, also giving consistent support to muscle mass. Maltodextrin, fructose and Vitargo® provide energy in order to avoid sudden increases / drops in sugar, in order to have it always and constantly available. The goal is to avoid the onset of sudden states of fatigue, a sense of hunger and muscle pain in conditions of intense and protracted physical exercise.

Muscle support is guaranteed by a complex blend of amino acids. The BCAAs (3 g / dose) intervene in what is the stimulus of protein synthesis, supported by the other essential amino acids (lysine, threonine, phenylalanine, methionine, histidine).

L-Arginine and L-Citrulline have a synergistic action with regard to the production of nitric oxide, a known vasodilator, which therefore increases the flow of blood to the muscle areas resulting in a greater supply of nutrients and oxygen.

Creatine is an amino acid involved in the production of energy, it is particularly useful in those efforts with short, intense and repeated activities, to increase strength in the muscles. 

Directions for use: to improve overall physical performance; to maintain and support a balanced energy, hydro-saline and muscular intake during intense and prolonged physical exercises.

Daily dose: dissolve 30 g of product (3 scoops) in 500 ml of water.

Warnings: food supplements are not intended as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. The intake should not exceed the recommended daily dose. Keep out of the reach of children under 3 years of age. Do not use in pregnancy and in children or in any case for prolonged periods without consulting a doctor. Due to the presence of creatine, the product is intended for adults only. 

Packaging: 400 g.

Taste: strong apple.  

Average values per daily dose (30 g) 

Energy 463 kJ / 109 kcal

Fat 0 g

    of which:

    Saturated fatty acids 0 g

Carbohydrates 14 g

    of which:

    Sugars 6 g

Fiber 0 g

Protein ** 13 g

Salt 0.5 g

Vitamin C 38 mg (48% NRV)

Vitamin B6 0.9 mg (64% NRV)

Potassium 315 mg (16% NRV)

Magnesium 60 mg (16% NRV)

L-leucine 1.5 g

L-isoleucine 0.75 g

L-valine 0.75 g

L-lysine 1.5 g

L-threonine 1.5 g

Phenylalanine 1.2 g

L-methionine 0.9 g

L-citrulin 0.75 g

L-histidine 0.6 g

Arginine 0.75 g

Creatine monohydrate 1.5 g

NRV: daily reference nutritional value (adults) pursuant to reg. It's a. 1169/2011

•• Proteins = Nx6.25 (include free amino acids and creatine monohydrate)

Ingrediants: maltodextrin 22%, fructose 18%, Vitargo® 7% (amylopectin from barley), L-leucine (Kyowa Quality®), L-lysine hydrochloride (Kyowa Quality®), L-threonine (Kyowa Quality®), creatine monohydrate, acidifier : citric acid; L-phenylalanine (Kyowa Quality®), L-methionine (Kyowa Quality®), acidity regulator: trisodium citrate; L-isoleucine (Kyowa Quality®), L-arginine (Kyowa Quality®), L-citrulline (Kyowa Quality®), L-valine (Kyowa Quality®), L-histidine (Kyowa Quality®), potassium chloride, flavor, magnesium citrate, anti-caking agents: silicon dioxide, calcium phosphates; sweeteners: sucralose, steviol glycosides (extracted from leaves of Stevia rebaudiana Bertoni); L-ascorbic acid (vitamin C), pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6).

Livraison gratuite à partir de Chf 80

français
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
0

Votre panier est vide

Vente
Aucun avis

Pompe Intra 400g Pomme Verte

Complément alimentaire à base de maltodextrine, fructose, Vitargo®, acides aminés, vitamine C, vitamine B6, magnésium et potassium.

Intra Pump est un mélange équilibré de glucides, de minéraux, de vitamines et de plusieurs acides aminés Kyowa. Ce mélange de nutriments a été conçu pour obtenir une boisson énergisante à consommer lors d'entraînements de haute intensité, tout en apportant un soutien constant à la masse musculaire. La maltodextrine, le fructose et le Vitargo® fournissent de l'énergie afin d'éviter les augmentations/baisses soudaines de sucre, afin de l'avoir toujours et constamment disponible. Le but est d'éviter l'apparition d'états de fatigue soudains, de sensation de faim et de douleurs musculaires dans des conditions d'exercice physique intense et prolongé.

Le soutien musculaire est garanti par un mélange complexe d'acides aminés. Les BCAA (3 g/dose) interviennent dans ce qui est le stimulus de la synthèse protéique, soutenus par les autres acides aminés essentiels (lysine, thréonine, phénylalanine, méthionine, histidine).

La L-Arginine et la L-Citrulline ont une action synergique en ce qui concerne la production d'oxyde nitrique, un vasodilatateur connu, qui augmente donc le flux sanguin vers les zones musculaires entraînant un plus grand apport de nutriments et d'oxygène.

La créatine est un acide aminé impliqué dans la production d'énergie, elle est particulièrement utile dans les efforts avec des activités courtes, intenses et répétées, pour augmenter la force des muscles. 

Mode d'emploi: améliorer la performance physique globale; pour maintenir et soutenir un équilibre énergétique, hydro-salin et musculaire lors d'exercices physiques intenses et prolongés.

Dose quotidienne: dissoudre 30 g de produit (3 mesures) dans 500 ml d'eau.

Avertissements: Les compléments alimentaires ne sont pas destinés à se substituer à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain. L'apport ne doit pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Tenir hors de portée des enfants de moins de 3 ans. Ne pas utiliser pendant la grossesse et chez l'enfant ou en aucun cas pendant des périodes prolongées sans consulter un médecin. En raison de la présence de créatine, le produit est destiné uniquement aux adultes. 

Emballage: 400 grammes.

Goût: pomme forte.  

Valeurs moyennes par dose quotidienne (30 g) 

Énergie 463 kJ / 109 kcal

Matières grasses 0 g

    dont :

    Acides gras saturés 0 g

Glucides 14 g

    dont :

    Sucres 6 g

Fibre 0 g

Protéines ** 13 g

Sel 0,5 g

Vitamine C 38 mg (48 % VNR)

Vitamine B6 0,9 mg (64% VNR)

Potassium 315 mg (16 % VNR)

Magnésium 60 mg (16% VNR)

L-leucine 1,5 g

L-isoleucine 0,75 g

L-valine 0,75 g

L-lysine 1,5 g

L-thréonine 1,5 g

Phénylalanine 1,2 g

L-méthionine 0,9 g

L-citruline 0,75 g

L-histidine 0,6 g

Arginine 0,75 g

Créatine monohydrate 1,5 g

VNR : valeur nutritionnelle de référence quotidienne (adultes) conformément au reg. C'est un. 1169/2011

•• Protéines = Nx6.25 (y compris les acides aminés libres et le monohydrate de créatine)

Ingrédients : maltodextrine 22%, fructose 18%, Vitargo® 7% (amylopectine d'orge), L-leucine (Kyowa Quality®), L-lysine hydrochloride (Kyowa Quality®), L-thréonine (Kyowa Quality®), créatine monohydrate, acidifiant : acide citrique; L-phénylalanine (Kyowa Quality®), L-méthionine (Kyowa Quality®), correcteur d'acidité : citrate trisodique ; L-isoleucine (Kyowa Quality®), L-arginine (Kyowa Quality®), L-citrulline (Kyowa Quality®), L-valine (Kyowa Quality®), L-histidine (Kyowa Quality®), chlorure de potassium, arôme, citrate de magnésium, anti-agglomérants : dioxyde de silicium, phosphates de calcium ; édulcorants : sucralose, glycosides de stéviol (extraits de feuilles de Stevia rebaudiana Bertoni) ; Acide L-ascorbique (vitamine C), chlorhydrate de pyridoxine (vitamine B6).