Free shipping from Chf 80

English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
  • Italiano
0

Your Cart is Empty

No reviews

L-Carnitine Liquid 500ml - QNT Sport Nutrition

AVAILABLE ONLY ONLINE

QNT SPORT NUTRITION

Thanks to the many beneficial properties of L-CARNITINE LIQUID 5000, you can optimize your sports sessions or your intense workouts. LYCACITIN, a low calorie diet and an effective lifestyle, a low calorie diet and an active lifestyle be stored in the body's stores.

 The effects of L-Carnitine

L-Carnitine is an amino acid-like substance produced naturally by the body. It directs fatty acids from the blood to the mitochondria, special cells that convert fat into energy. Therefore, fatty acids are not stored in fat cells as they are used to produce ATP energy. L-Carnitine is important in strength or endurance athletes as it is a valid supplement for everyone.

 An effective form of L-Carnitine

Thanks to its liquid form, L-CARNITINE LIQUID 5000 provides quick and easy absorption for immediate effectiveness. For best results, take 20ml daily before training.

A sugar-free L-Carnitine formula

L-CARNITINE LIQUID 5000 contains no sugar or fat and is extremely low in calories. It is an ideal drink to include a low-carb, low-fat program or a sports program that will allow you to take full advantage of its properties.

L-Carnitine Liquid is suitable for all athletes

Whether you play a sport for relaxation and to burn few calories, or if you play a sport intensely and want to improve your results, L-CARNITINE LIQUID 5000 is the ideal addition to your daily routine. Makes it easy and easy to carry to the gym or to the training ground.

 
L-Carnitine and it's irresistible fruity flavor

L-CARNITINE LIQUID 5000 has a delicious and absolutely irresistible raspberry taste. Your pre-workout routines will become a real treat for your taste buds, something to behold in a good mood before starting an intense workout!

Livraison gratuite à partir de Chf 80

français
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
  • Italiano
0

Votre panier est vide

Aucun avis

L-Carnitine Liquide 500ml

Grâce aux nombreuses propriétés bénéfiques de L-CARNITINE LIQUID 5000, vous pouvez optimiser vos séances de sport ou vos entraînements intenses. LYCACITINE, un régime hypocalorique et un mode de vie efficace, un régime hypocalorique et un mode de vie actif soient stockés dans les réserves de l'organisme.

 Les effets de la L-Carnitine

La L-Carnitine est une substance semblable à un acide aminé produite naturellement par le corps. Il dirige les acides gras du sang vers les mitochondries, des cellules spéciales qui convertissent les graisses en énergie. Par conséquent, les acides gras ne sont pas stockés dans les cellules adipeuses car ils sont utilisés pour produire de l'énergie ATP. La L-Carnitine est importante chez les athlètes de force ou d'endurance car c'est un complément valable pour tout le monde.

 Une forme efficace de L-Carnitine

Grâce à sa forme liquide, L-CARNITINE LIQUID 5000 permet une absorption rapide et facile pour une efficacité immédiate. Pour de meilleurs résultats, prenez 20 ml par jour avant l'entraînement.

Une formule L-Carnitine sans sucre

L-CARNITINE LIQUID 5000 ne contient ni sucre ni graisse et est extrêmement faible en calories. C'est une boisson idéale pour intégrer un programme low-carb, low-fat ou un programme sportif qui vous permettra de profiter pleinement de ses propriétés.

L-Carnitine Liquid convient à tous les sportifs

Que vous pratiquiez un sport pour vous détendre et brûler quelques calories, ou que vous pratiquiez un sport intensément et que vous souhaitiez améliorer vos résultats, L-CARNITINE LIQUID 5000 est le complément idéal à votre routine quotidienne. Le rend facile et facile à transporter au gymnase ou au terrain d'entraînement.

 
L-Carnitine et sa saveur fruitée irrésistible

L-CARNITINE LIQUID 5000 a un goût de framboise délicieux et absolument irrésistible. Vos routines pré-entraînement deviendront un vrai régal pour vos papilles, à voir dans la bonne humeur avant de commencer un entraînement intense !