Free shipping from Chf 80

English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
  • Italiano
0

Your Cart is Empty

Sale
No reviews

Intra Pump 400g Green Apple - +WATT

+WATT

Food supplement with maltodextrin, fructose, Vitargo®, amino acids, vitamin C, vitamin B6, magnesium and potassium.

Intra Pump is a balanced blend of carbohydrates, minerals, vitamins and several Kyowa amino acids. This nutrient mix has been designed to obtain an energy drink to be consumed during high intensity workouts, also giving consistent support to muscle mass. Maltodextrin, fructose and Vitargo® provide energy in order to avoid sudden increases / drops in sugar, in order to have it always and constantly available. The goal is to avoid the onset of sudden states of fatigue, a sense of hunger and muscle pain in conditions of intense and protracted physical exercise.

Muscle support is guaranteed by a complex blend of amino acids. The BCAAs (3 g / dose) intervene in what is the stimulus of protein synthesis, supported by the other essential amino acids (lysine, threonine, phenylalanine, methionine, histidine).

L-Arginine and L-Citrulline have a synergistic action with regard to the production of nitric oxide, a known vasodilator, which therefore increases the flow of blood to the muscle areas resulting in a greater supply of nutrients and oxygen.

Creatine is an amino acid involved in the production of energy, it is particularly useful in those efforts with short, intense and repeated activities, to increase strength in the muscles. 

Directions for use: to improve overall physical performance; to maintain and support a balanced energy, hydro-saline and muscular intake during intense and prolonged physical exercises.

Daily dose: dissolve 30 g of product (3 scoops) in 500 ml of water.

Warnings: food supplements are not intended as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. The intake should not exceed the recommended daily dose. Keep out of the reach of children under 3 years of age. Do not use in pregnancy and in children or in any case for prolonged periods without consulting a doctor. Due to the presence of creatine, the product is intended for adults only. 

Packaging: 400 g.

Taste: strong apple.  

Average values per daily dose (30 g) 

Energy 463 kJ / 109 kcal

Fat 0 g

    of which:

    Saturated fatty acids 0 g

Carbohydrates 14 g

    of which:

    Sugars 6 g

Fiber 0 g

Protein ** 13 g

Salt 0.5 g

Vitamin C 38 mg (48% NRV)

Vitamin B6 0.9 mg (64% NRV)

Potassium 315 mg (16% NRV)

Magnesium 60 mg (16% NRV)

L-leucine 1.5 g

L-isoleucine 0.75 g

L-valine 0.75 g

L-lysine 1.5 g

L-threonine 1.5 g

Phenylalanine 1.2 g

L-methionine 0.9 g

L-citrulin 0.75 g

L-histidine 0.6 g

Arginine 0.75 g

Creatine monohydrate 1.5 g

NRV: daily reference nutritional value (adults) pursuant to reg. It's a. 1169/2011

•• Proteins = Nx6.25 (include free amino acids and creatine monohydrate)

Ingrediants: maltodextrin 22%, fructose 18%, Vitargo® 7% (amylopectin from barley), L-leucine (Kyowa Quality®), L-lysine hydrochloride (Kyowa Quality®), L-threonine (Kyowa Quality®), creatine monohydrate, acidifier : citric acid; L-phenylalanine (Kyowa Quality®), L-methionine (Kyowa Quality®), acidity regulator: trisodium citrate; L-isoleucine (Kyowa Quality®), L-arginine (Kyowa Quality®), L-citrulline (Kyowa Quality®), L-valine (Kyowa Quality®), L-histidine (Kyowa Quality®), potassium chloride, flavor, magnesium citrate, anti-caking agents: silicon dioxide, calcium phosphates; sweeteners: sucralose, steviol glycosides (extracted from leaves of Stevia rebaudiana Bertoni); L-ascorbic acid (vitamin C), pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6).

Kostenloser Versand ab CHF 80

Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
  • Italiano
0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Verkauf
Keine Bewertungen

Intra Pump 400g Grüner Apfel

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel mit Maltodextrin, Fructose, Vitargo®, Aminosäuren, Vitamin C, Vitamin B6, Magnesium und Kalium.

Intra Pump ist eine ausgewogene Mischung aus Kohlenhydraten, Mineralstoffen, Vitaminen und mehreren Kyowa-Aminosäuren. Diese Nährstoffmischung wurde entwickelt, um einen Energy-Drink zu erhalten, der während hochintensiver Trainingseinheiten konsumiert werden kann und gleichzeitig die Muskelmasse konstant unterstützt. Maltodextrin, Fructose und Vitargo® liefern Energie, um plötzliche Anstiege / Abnahmen des Zuckers zu vermeiden, um diesen immer und ständig verfügbar zu haben. Ziel ist es, plötzliche Müdigkeitszustände, Hungergefühl und Muskelschmerzen bei intensiver und langwieriger körperlicher Betätigung zu vermeiden.

Die Muskelunterstützung wird durch eine komplexe Mischung von Aminosäuren garantiert. Die BCAAs (3 g / Dosis) greifen in die Anregung der Proteinsynthese ein, unterstützt durch die anderen essentiellen Aminosäuren (Lysin, Threonin, Phenylalanin, Methionin, Histidin).

L-Arginin und L-Citrullin wirken synergistisch in Bezug auf die Produktion von Stickstoffmonoxid, einem bekannten Vasodilatator, wodurch die Durchblutung der Muskelpartien erhöht wird, was zu einer höheren Nährstoff- und Sauerstoffversorgung führt.

Kreatin ist eine Aminosäure, die an der Energieproduktion beteiligt ist. Es ist besonders nützlich bei Anstrengungen mit kurzen, intensiven und wiederholten Aktivitäten, um die Muskelkraft zu erhöhen. 

Gebrauchsanweisung: um die allgemeine körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit zu verbessern; zur Aufrechterhaltung und Unterstützung einer ausgewogenen Energie-, Hydrosalz- und Muskelaufnahme während intensiver und längerer körperlicher Übungen.

Tagesdosis: 30 g Produkt (3 Messlöffel) in 500 ml Wasser auflösen.

Warnungen: Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Die Einnahme sollte die empfohlene Tagesdosis nicht überschreiten. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern unter 3 Jahren aufbewahren. Nicht in der Schwangerschaft und bei Kindern oder auf jeden Fall über einen längeren Zeitraum ohne Rücksprache mit einem Arzt anwenden. Aufgrund des Kreatingehalts ist das Produkt nur für Erwachsene bestimmt. 

Verpackung: 400g.

Schmecken: starker Apfel.  

Durchschnittswerte pro Tagesdosis (30 g) 

Energie 463 kJ / 109 kcal

Fett 0 g

    von welchem:

    Gesättigte Fettsäuren 0 g

Kohlenhydrate 14 g

    von welchem:

    Zucker 6 g

Faser 0 g

Eiweiß ** 13 g

Salz 0,5 g

Vitamin C 38 mg (48% NRV)

Vitamin B6 0,9 mg (64% NRV)

Kalium 315 mg (16 % NRV)

Magnesium 60 mg (16 % NRV)

L-Leucin 1,5 g

L-Isoleucin 0,75 g

L-Valin 0,75 g

L-Lysin 1,5 g

L-Threonin 1,5 g

Phenylalanin 1,2 g

L-Methionin 0,9 g

L-Citrulin 0,75 g

L-Histidin 0,6 g

Arginin 0,75 g

Kreatin-Monohydrat 1,5 g

NRV: täglicher Referenznährwert (Erwachsene) gem. Es ist ein. 1169/2011

•• Proteine = Nx6,25 (einschließlich freie Aminosäuren und Kreatin-Monohydrat)

Zutaten: Maltodextrin 22%, Fructose 18%, Vitargo® 7% (Amylopektin aus Gerste), L-Leucin (Kyowa Quality®), L-Lysin-Hydrochlorid (Kyowa Quality®), L-Threonin (Kyowa Quality®), Kreatin-Monohydrat, Säuerungsmittel : Zitronensäure; L-Phenylalanin (Kyowa Quality®), L-Methionin (Kyowa Quality®), Säureregulator: Trinatriumcitrat; L-Isoleucin (Kyowa Quality®), L-Arginin (Kyowa Quality®), L-Citrullin (Kyowa Quality®), L-Valin (Kyowa Quality®), L-Histidin (Kyowa Quality®), Kaliumchlorid, Aroma, Magnesiumcitrat, Trennmittel: Siliziumdioxid, Calciumphosphate; Süßungsmittel: Sucralose, Steviolglycoside (aus Blättern von Stevia rebaudiana Bertoni extrahiert); L-Ascorbinsäure (Vitamin C), Pyridoxinhydrochlorid (Vitamin B6).