Free shipping from Chf 80

English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
  • Italiano
0

Your Cart is Empty

Returns and Exchanges

Returns and Exchanges

RETURNED ORDERS

In the event that an order is returned to Body Nutrition for reasons not attributable to the latter or to the transport service, Body Nutrition will refund the amount paid for the order with the deduction of shipping and return costs.

The customer can choose to be refunded through the original payment method or through a refund coupon that can be applied to a future order. The relevant coupon will remain valid for 12 months from the coupon creation date. After this period has passed, no new refunds can be issued. In the event that the original payment was by bank transfer, the customer must provide their bank account details for the refund to be made.

If the reason for non-delivery and the return of the order is attributable to the responsibility of the transport service, regardless of the payment method chosen, the customer must send us a written complaint which will be subjected to the analysis of the transport service. In the event that the delivery problem is due to an incomplete or incorrect delivery address, we require proof of the customer's address which must be attached to the claim (e.g. gas, water or electricity bill).

The solution that Body Nutrition  will present to the customer will depend on the response received from the transport service. For this reason, in the event of complaints about the transport service, we can only present a solution to the customer after the transport service has informed us of his position. If the transport service takes full responsibility for the return of the package and all the products initially ordered are still available, we will suggest to the customer the shipment of a new order at no additional cost. Instead of the new order, the customer can also opt for a full refund. If the transport service does not take responsibility, we will not be able to accept the complaint and therefore we will not be able to ship a replacement order. Refunds will be subject to the aforementioned terms on orders returned for reasons not attributable to Body nutrition or the shipping service.

ORDER CANCELLATION

The customer can cancel the order from their account, provided that it has not yet been paid and its status is "pending". If these conditions are met, the customer can simply log into his account, click on "My Body Nutrition Account" and then on "My Orders" in the "Order History" column; the customer can then select the order to be canceled: in this way all the relevant information about the order appears in the "Order details" column. At the bottom of this section of the order details (it may be necessary to scroll down) the customer can click on "Cancel order". Once the order is canceled, the customer receives a confirmation message.

The cancellation of the order is possible only through the procedure described above. No cancellation requests made by any other means will be satisfied.

RETURNS

If the customer wishes to return one or more items, he can do so within 14 days of receiving the order, as long as the products are intact, sealed, complete and contained within the original packaging. The packaging cannot be damaged, altered or scratched. It is up to the customer to ensure that the returned items arrive at our warehouse within 28 days from the date the order was delivered to them.

To exercise the right of return, the customer must contact our Customer Service. You will need to specify the order number, descriptions or reference numbers of the products to be returned and how the refund should be made. The refund is possible both through the original payment method and through a refund coupon which will be valid for 12 months from issue. After 12 months, no new refunds can be made.

The customer must also know that if the returned product was acquired as part of a promotional campaign and if free products were attributed to the order by virtue of the acquisition of the product, it will be necessary to return not only the product in question, but also the free product. Both products must be in the conditions described above.

A pack consisting of various products can only be returned in its entirety. If the customer wishes to return a product that belongs to a pack, it will be necessary to return all the products that make up that pack. All the products in the pack must be in the conditions described above.

It is up to the customer to send the item (s) to the following address:

Body Nutrition

Strada Regina 110B

6982 Serocca D’Agno

Canton Ticino

-Swiss-

In case of incomplete or damaged products, without the original packaging or label or showing signs of use, no returns will be accepted.

We also do not accept returns of products that expire in less than a month.

If we were to receive an item that presents any of the situations mentioned above or with the shipping company label glued directly on the package, the customer loses the right to a refund and has 10 days to collect the item at our warehouse, supporting the costs for collection.

YOU CHANGE

The customer must return the item (s), request a refund and then place a new order.
The entire return procedure is described in detail in the paragraph RETURNS.

REFUND METHOD

Body Nutrition does everything possible to reimburse the customer as quickly as possible. However, the maximum repayment term is 15 days from the day the product arrives at our warehouse.

If the payment was made by credit card, the refund is made to the account associated with the credit card used for the original payment and will appear on the customer's next bank statement. *

If the payment was made via PayPal, the refund is made to the respective PayPal account and becomes available immediately. *

If the payment method chosen was cash on delivery or ATM / bank transfer, the customer is asked for the necessary details of the account on which he wishes to receive the refund.

The customer can also choose to be reimbursed by a discount voucher, regardless of the payment method used. This coupon will remain valid for 12 months from the day it was created. After this period it will be impossible to make any type of refund.

REFUND OF SHIPPING COSTS

In case Body Nutrition  should be responsible for the return of the order, we will refund the relative shipping costs (for example in the case of products other than those actually ordered).

However, if an order consisting of several products contains only one defective, the shipping costs are not refunded.

Livraison gratuite à partir de Chf 80

français
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
0

Votre panier est vide

Retours et échanges

Retours et échanges

COMMANDES RETOURNÉES

En cas de retour d'une commande à Body Nutrition pour des raisons non imputables à ce dernier ou au service de transport, Body Nutrition remboursera le montant payé pour la commande déduction faite des frais d'expédition et de retour.

Le client peut choisir d'être remboursé via le mode de paiement d'origine ou via un coupon de remboursement qui pourra être appliqué à une future commande. Le coupon correspondant restera valable 12 mois à compter de la date de création du coupon. Passé ce délai, aucun nouveau remboursement ne pourra être effectué. Dans le cas où le paiement initial a été effectué par virement bancaire, le client devra fournir ses coordonnées bancaires pour que le remboursement soit effectué.

Si le motif de la non livraison et du retour de la commande est imputable à la responsabilité du service de transport, quel que soit le mode de paiement choisi, le client devra nous adresser une réclamation écrite qui sera soumise à l'analyse du service de transport. Dans le cas où le problème de livraison est dû à une adresse de livraison incomplète ou erronée, nous demandons une preuve de l'adresse du client qui doit être jointe à la réclamation (par exemple, facture de gaz, d'eau ou d'électricité).

La solution que Body Nutrition  présentera au client dépendra de la réponse reçue du service de transport. Pour cette raison, en cas de réclamations concernant le service de transport, nous ne pourrons présenter une solution au client qu'après que le service de transport nous aura informé de sa position. Si le service de transport prend l'entière responsabilité du retour du colis et que tous les produits initialement commandés sont encore disponibles, nous proposerons au client l'expédition d'une nouvelle commande sans frais supplémentaires. Au lieu de la nouvelle commande, le client peut également opter pour un remboursement intégral. Si le service de transport ne prend pas la responsabilité, nous ne pourrons pas accepter la réclamation et donc nous ne pourrons pas expédier une commande de remplacement. Les remboursements seront soumis aux conditions susmentionnées sur les commandes retournées pour des raisons non imputables à Body nutrition ou au service d'expédition.

ANNULATION DE COMMANDE

Le client peut annuler la commande depuis son compte, à condition qu'elle n'ait pas encore été payée et que son statut soit « en attente ». Si ces conditions sont remplies, le client peut simplement se connecter à son compte, cliquer sur « Mon compte Nutrition Body » puis sur « Mes commandes » dans la colonne « Historique des commandes » ; le client peut alors sélectionner la commande à annuler : ainsi toutes les informations pertinentes sur la commande apparaissent dans la colonne « Détails de la commande ». Au bas de cette section des détails de la commande (il peut être nécessaire de faire défiler vers le bas) le client peut cliquer sur "Annuler la commande". Une fois la commande annulée, le client reçoit un message de confirmation.

L'annulation de la commande n'est possible que par la procédure décrite ci-dessus. Aucune demande d'annulation faite par tout autre moyen ne sera satisfaite.

RETOUR

Si le client souhaite retourner un ou plusieurs articles, il peut le faire dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de la commande, à condition que les produits soient intacts, scellés, complets et contenus dans l'emballage d'origine. L'emballage ne peut pas être endommagé, altéré ou rayé. Il appartient au client de s'assurer que les articles retournés arrivent à notre entrepôt dans les 28 jours suivant la date de livraison de la commande.

Pour exercer son droit de retour, le client doit contacter notre Service Clients. Vous devrez préciser le numéro de commande, les descriptions ou références des produits à retourner et les modalités de remboursement. Le remboursement est possible à la fois via le mode de paiement d'origine et via un coupon de remboursement qui sera valable 12 mois à compter de son émission. Après 12 mois, aucun nouveau remboursement ne pourra être effectué.

Le client doit également savoir que si le produit retourné a été acquis dans le cadre d'une campagne promotionnelle et si des produits gratuits ont été attribués à la commande en vertu de l'acquisition du produit, il sera nécessaire de retourner non seulement le produit en question, mais aussi le produit libre. Les deux produits doivent être dans les conditions décrites ci-dessus.

Un pack composé de divers produits ne peut être retourné que dans son intégralité. Si le client souhaite retourner un produit appartenant à un pack, il sera nécessaire de retourner tous les produits qui composent ce pack. Tous les produits du pack doivent être dans les conditions décrites ci-dessus.

Il appartient au client d'envoyer le(s) article(s) à l'adresse suivante :

Nutrition corporelle

Rue Regina 110B

6982 Serocca d'Agno

Canton du Tessin

-Suisse-

En cas de produits incomplets ou endommagés, sans emballage ou étiquette d'origine ou présentant des traces d'utilisation, aucun retour ne sera accepté.

Nous n'acceptons pas non plus les retours de produits qui expirent dans moins d'un mois.

Si nous devions recevoir un élément qui présente l' une des situations mentionnées ci - dessus ou avec l'étiquette de la compagnie d'expédition collée directement sur l'emballage, le client perd le droit à un remboursement et a 10 jours pour recueillir le produit dans notre entrepôt, en soutenant les coûts pour la collecte.

VOUS CHANGEZ

Le client doit retourner le ou les article(s), demander un remboursement puis passer une nouvelle commande.
Toute la procédure de retour est décrite en détail dans le paragraphe RETOUR.

MÉTHODE DE REMBOURSEMENT

Body Nutrition met tout en œuvre pour rembourser le client dans les plus brefs délais. Cependant, le délai maximum de remboursement est de 15 jours à compter de l'arrivée du produit dans notre entrepôt.

Si le paiement a été effectué par carte bancaire, le remboursement est effectué sur le compte associé à la carte bancaire utilisée pour le paiement initial et apparaîtra sur le prochain relevé bancaire du client.*

Si le paiement a été effectué via PayPal, le remboursement est effectué sur le compte PayPal respectif et devient disponible immédiatement.*

Si le mode de paiement choisi était contre-remboursement ou ATM/virement bancaire, il est demandé au client les coordonnées nécessaires du compte sur lequel il souhaite recevoir le remboursement.

Le client peut également choisir de se faire rembourser par un bon de réduction, quel que soit le mode de paiement utilisé. Ce coupon restera valable 12 mois à compter de sa création. Passé ce délai, il sera impossible d'effectuer tout type de remboursement.

REMBOURSEMENT DES FRAIS DE PORT

Au cas où la nutrition corporelle  devrait être responsable du retour de la commande, nous vous rembourserons les frais d'expédition relatifs (par exemple dans le cas de produits autres que ceux réellement commandés).

Toutefois, si une commande composée de plusieurs produits ne contient qu'un seul défectueux, les frais de port ne sont pas remboursés.