Free shipping from Chf 80

English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
0

Your Cart is Empty

No reviews

Beta-Alanine + 90cps - Aminoacid - +WATT

+WATT
 
Amminoacido Beta-Alanina
Precursor of Carnosine, in contrast to muscle acidosis.
 
GLUTEN FREE.
 
Β-Alanine is a non-protein amino acid precursor of carnosine, a dipeptide synthesized starting from β-Alanine and L-Histidine, which has been shown to perform a buffering action on the pH of skeletal muscle helping to delay the onset of lactic acid-induced muscle acidosis.
Several studies suggest that the continued intake of β-alanine allows to increase the concentration of carnosine in skeletal muscle. Furthermore, a positive correlation seems to be proven between carnosine present in the muscle and some parameters used to measure physical performance at high intensity.
 
How to use: we recommend taking 3 capsules a day with a glass of water.
do not take for more than 8-10 weeks, only delivered in the form of tablets formulated with suitable methods (additives) such as "slow-release" tablets and the intake should be divided into at least 2 doses per day, preferably during the meal.
 
Warnings: food supplements are not intended as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. The intake should not exceed the recommended daily dose. Keep out of the reach of children under 3 years of age.
Format: 90 capsules.
 
 

 Average values per dose (4 capsules)

β-Alanine 2 g

Ingrediants: β-Alanine, Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (shell), anti-caking agents: E551, E470b; dye: titanium dioxide (shell).

Livraison gratuite à partir de Chf 80

français
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
0

Votre panier est vide

Aucun avis

Bêta-Alanine + 90cps

Précurseur de la Carnosine, contrairement à l'acidose musculaire.
SANS GLUTEN.

Β-Alanine est un précurseur d' acide aminé non-protéique de carnosine, un dipeptide synthétisé à partir de β-alanine et L-histidine, qui a été montré pour effectuer une action de mise en mémoire tampon sur le pH du muscle squelettique aider à retarder l'apparition de l' acide lactique -acidose musculaire induite.
Plusieurs études suggèrent que l'apport continu de -alanine permet d'augmenter la concentration de carnosine dans le muscle squelettique. De plus, une corrélation positive semble être prouvée entre la carnosine présente dans le muscle et certains paramètres utilisés pour mesurer les performances physiques à haute intensité.
Comment utiliser: nous recommandons de prendre 3 gélules par jour avec un verre d'eau.
ne pas prendre plus de 8 à 10 semaines, uniquement délivrés sous forme de comprimés formulés avec des méthodes adaptées (additifs) tels que des comprimés "à libération lente" et la prise doit être divisée en au moins 2 prises par jour, de préférence pendant la repas.

Avertissements: Les compléments alimentaires ne sont pas destinés à se substituer à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain. L'apport ne doit pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Tenir hors de portée des enfants de moins de 3 ans.
Format: 90 gélules.


 Valeurs moyennes par dose (4 capsules)

β-alanine 2 g

Ingrédients : β-Alanine, Hydroxypropylméthylcellulose (enveloppe), anti-agglomérants : E551, E470b ; colorant : dioxyde de titane (coquille).