Free shipping from Chf 80

English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
0

Your Cart is Empty

No reviews

L-Arginine 1500 - Applied Nutrition

APPLIED NUTRITION

Amino acid - L-Arginine 1500
120 Capsules | 100g | 60 servings

L-Arginine is a non-essential amino acid, which means that it can be produced by the body and obtained through the diet. Foods like soy, chicken, and beef are good sources of arginine. In some individuals, the amount of Arginine needed may be greater than the amount that can be produced by the body or consumed in the diet.

KEY ADVANTAGES

1500mg of L-arginine per serving
It helps the individual to maintain adequate amounts of arginine in the body
Plant-based vegetable shell suitable for consumers with dietary, religious or cultural restrictions
Halal certified product


SUGGESTED USE
Take one serving (2 capsules) daily before training.

TESTED FOR ATHLETES
Each batch of this product is tested for banned substances under a monitored program. Products undergo rigorous testing at an ISO 17025 accredited laboratory to provide the highest level of assurance that they are safer for athletes to use.

GMP
This product has been manufactured in a GMP facility under strict quality control to ensure consistent high quality that meets the requirements of the Marketing Authorization (MA) or product specification.

ATTENTION
Check with a qualified healthcare professional before using this product if you are under 18, pregnant or nursing a baby, or if you have any known or suspected medical conditions and / or are taking prescription or OTC medications. Not to be used as a substitute for a varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store this product in a cool, dry place out of the reach of children. Do not exceed the suggested use. For allergens see ingredients in bold.

NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION
Serving size: 2 Capsules
Servings per container: 60

INGREDIANTS
89.8% L-arginine hydrochloride, HPMC (vegetarian capsule shell), anti-caking agents (magnesium salts, silicon dioxide).

Livraison gratuite à partir de Chf 80

français
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
0

Votre panier est vide

Épuisé
Aucun avis

L-Arginine 1500 - Nutrition Appliquée

Prévenez moi quand ce produit sera disponible:

L-Arginine 1500
120 gélules | 100g | 60 portions

La L-Arginine est un acide aminé non essentiel, ce qui signifie qu'elle peut être produite par l'organisme et obtenue par l'alimentation. Les aliments comme le soja, le poulet et le bœuf sont de bonnes sources d'arginine. Chez certaines personnes, la quantité d'arginine nécessaire peut être supérieure à la quantité pouvant être produite par le corps ou consommée dans l'alimentation.

AVANTAGES CLÉS

1500mg de L-arginine par portion
Il aide l'individu à maintenir des quantités adéquates d'arginine dans le corps
Coquille végétale d'origine végétale adaptée aux consommateurs soumis à des restrictions alimentaires, religieuses ou culturelles
Produit certifié Halal


UTILISATION SUGGÉRÉE
Prendre une portion (2 capsules) par jour avant l'entraînement.

TESTÉ POUR LES ATHLÈTES
Chaque lot de ce produit est testé pour les substances interdites dans le cadre d'un programme surveillé. Les produits sont soumis à des tests rigoureux dans un laboratoire accrédité ISO 17025 pour fournir le plus haut niveau d'assurance qu'ils sont plus sûrs pour les athlètes.

BPF
Ce produit a été fabriqué dans une usine GMP sous un contrôle qualité strict pour garantir une qualité élevée constante qui répond aux exigences de l'autorisation de mise sur le marché (AMM) ou des spécifications du produit.

ATTENTION
Consultez un professionnel de la santé qualifié avant d'utiliser ce produit si vous avez moins de 18 ans, si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez un bébé, ou si vous avez des problèmes de santé connus ou suspectés et/ou prenez des médicaments sur ordonnance ou en vente libre. Ne pas utiliser comme substitut d'une alimentation variée et d'un mode de vie sain. Conservez ce produit dans un endroit frais et sec, hors de portée des enfants. Ne pas dépasser l'utilisation suggérée. Pour les allergènes, voir les ingrédients en gras.

INFORMATION NUTRITIONNELLE
Portion : 2 gélules
Portions par contenant : 60

INGRÉDIENTS
89,8 % de chlorhydrate de L-arginine, HPMC (enveloppe de gélule végétarienne), anti-agglomérants (sels de magnésium, dioxyde de silicium).