Free shipping from Chf 80

English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
  • Italiano
0

Your Cart is Empty

Multivitamin - Multi-Vitamin Complex - Applied Nutrition

APPLIED NUTRITION

Multivitamin Tablets90 Tablets | 90g | 90 servings


Multi-Vitamin Complex contributes to the normal function of the immune system during and after intense physical exercise, the nervous system, normal muscle and cognitive function and the normal formation of connective tissue.

KEY ADVANTAGES

Over 30 vitamins, minerals, probiotics and antioxidants
Only the most bioavailable sources are used
Main dosages of each ingredient
Halal certified product

SUGGESTED USE
Take 1 tablet, 3 times a day with food.

ATTENTION
Check with a qualified healthcare professional before using this product if you are under 18, pregnant or nursing a baby, or if you have any known or suspected medical conditions and / or are taking prescription or OTC medications. Not to be used as a substitute for a varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store this product in a cool, dry place out of the reach of children. Do not exceed the suggested use. For allergens see ingredients in bold.

TESTED FOR ATHLETES
Each batch of this product is tested for banned substances under a monitored program. Products undergo rigorous testing at an ISO 17025 accredited laboratory to provide the highest level of assurance that they are safer for athletes to use.

GMP
This product has been manufactured in a GMP facility under strict quality control to ensure consistent high quality that meets the requirements of the Marketing Authorization (MA) or product specification.

 

 

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Livraison gratuite à partir de Chf 80

français
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
0

Votre panier est vide

Multivitamine - Complexe multivitaminé

Comprimés multivitaminés
90 comprimés | 90g | 90 portions
Le complexe multivitaminé contribue au fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire pendant et après un exercice physique intense, au système nerveux, à une fonction musculaire et cognitive normale et à la formation normale du tissu conjonctif.

AVANTAGES CLÉS

Plus de 30 vitamines, minéraux, probiotiques et antioxydants
Seules les sources les plus biodisponibles sont utilisées
Dosages principaux de chaque ingrédient
Produit certifié Halal

UTILISATION SUGGÉRÉE
Prendre 1 comprimé, 3 fois par jour avec de la nourriture.

ATTENTION
Consultez un professionnel de la santé qualifié avant d'utiliser ce produit si vous avez moins de 18 ans, si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez un bébé, ou si vous avez des problèmes de santé connus ou suspectés et/ou prenez des médicaments sur ordonnance ou en vente libre. Ne pas utiliser comme substitut d'une alimentation variée et d'un mode de vie sain. Conservez ce produit dans un endroit frais et sec, hors de portée des enfants. Ne pas dépasser l'utilisation suggérée. Pour les allergènes, voir les ingrédients en gras.

TESTÉ POUR LES ATHLÈTES
Chaque lot de ce produit est testé pour les substances interdites dans le cadre d'un programme surveillé. Les produits sont soumis à des tests rigoureux dans un laboratoire accrédité ISO 17025 pour fournir le plus haut niveau d'assurance qu'ils sont plus sûrs pour les athlètes.

BPF
Ce produit a été fabriqué dans une usine GMP sous un contrôle de qualité strict pour garantir une qualité élevée constante qui répond aux exigences de l'autorisation de mise sur le marché (AMM) ou des spécifications du produit.

 

 

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review