Free shipping from Chf 80

English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
  • Italiano
0

Your Cart is Empty

No reviews

Zinc 90cps - Applied Nutrition

APPLIED NUTRITION

Zinc


Zinc is an essential mineral that is involved in numerous aspects of cellular metabolism. It is required for the catalytic activity of many enzymes. Zinc also supports normal growth and development. A daily zinc intake is required to maintain a steady state because the body does not have a specialized zinc storage system.

KEY ADVANTAGES

Essential mineral
Easily absorbed source
Halal certified product

90 Tablets | 90g | 90 servings

SUGGESTED USE
Take 1 tablet daily with food.

ATTENTION
Check with a qualified healthcare professional before using this product if you are under 18, pregnant or nursing a baby, or if you have any known or suspected medical conditions and / or are taking prescription or OTC medications. Not to be used as a substitute for a varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store this product in a cool, dry place out of the reach of children. Do not exceed the suggested use. For allergens see ingredients in bold.

TESTED FOR ATHLETES
Each batch of this product is tested for banned substances under a monitored program. Products undergo rigorous testing at an ISO 17025 accredited laboratory to provide the highest level of assurance that they are safer for athletes to use.

GMP
This product has been manufactured in a GMP facility under strict quality control to ensure consistent high quality that meets the requirements of the Marketing Authorization (MA) or product specification.


SERVING AMOUNT

Serving Size: 1 Tablet

Servings Per Container: 90


Amount Per Serving

Vitamin C 60 mg 75% * RI

Zinc 15 mg 150% * RI

* Reference intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).

 


OTHER INGREDIENTS

Calcium Carbonate, Bulking Agents (Di Calcium Phosphate, Microcrystalline Cellulose), Vitamin C, Zinc Citrate, Anti Caking Agents (Silicon Dioxide, Magnesium Stearate).


ALLERGENS: Gluten, Wheat, Dairy, Soya, Yeast, Preservatives, Sweeteners, Artificial Flavors or Colors.

Livraison gratuite à partir de Chf 80

français
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • français
0

Votre panier est vide

Épuisé
Aucun avis

Zinc 90cps - Nutrition Appliquée

Prévenez moi quand ce produit sera disponible:

Zinc
90 comprimés | 90g | 90 portions
Le zinc est un minéral essentiel qui est impliqué dans de nombreux aspects du métabolisme cellulaire. Il est nécessaire à l'activité catalytique de nombreuses enzymes. Le zinc soutient également une croissance et un développement normaux. Un apport quotidien en zinc est nécessaire pour maintenir un état d'équilibre car le corps ne dispose pas d'un système de stockage de zinc spécialisé.

AVANTAGES CLÉS

Minéral essentiel
Source facilement absorbée
Produit certifié Halal

UTILISATION SUGGÉRÉE
Prendre 1 comprimé par jour avec de la nourriture.

ATTENTION
Consultez un professionnel de la santé qualifié avant d'utiliser ce produit si vous avez moins de 18 ans, si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez un bébé, ou si vous avez des problèmes de santé connus ou suspectés et/ou prenez des médicaments sur ordonnance ou en vente libre. Ne pas utiliser comme substitut d'une alimentation variée et d'un mode de vie sain. Conservez ce produit dans un endroit frais et sec, hors de portée des enfants. Ne pas dépasser l'utilisation suggérée. Pour les allergènes, voir les ingrédients en gras.

TESTÉ POUR LES ATHLÈTES
Chaque lot de ce produit est testé pour les substances interdites dans le cadre d'un programme surveillé. Les produits sont soumis à des tests rigoureux dans un laboratoire accrédité ISO 17025 pour fournir le plus haut niveau d'assurance qu'ils sont plus sûrs pour les athlètes.

BPF
Ce produit a été fabriqué dans une usine GMP sous un contrôle qualité strict pour garantir une qualité élevée constante qui répond aux exigences de l'autorisation de mise sur le marché (AMM) ou des spécifications du produit.

MONTANT DE LA SERVICE

Portion: 1 tablette

Portions par contenant: 90

 

Quantité par portion

Vitamine C 60 mg 75% * IR

Zinc 15 mg 150% * IR

* Apport de référence d'un adulte moyen (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).

 

 

AUTRES INGRÉDIENTS

Carbonate de Calcium, Agents de Charge (Phosphate Dicalcique, Cellulose Microcristalline), Vitamine C, Citrate de Zinc, Antiagglomérants (Dioxyde de Silicium, Stéarate de Magnésium).

 

ALLERGÈNES : Gluten, blé, produits laitiers, soja, levure, conservateurs, édulcorants, arômes ou colorants artificiels.